im Gewerbeverein

Name der Firma Straße PLZ Ort Telefon Fax E-Mail Homepage Branche
3laender Stiftstraße 4 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) +49 7623 4677220   info@3landprint.de www.3landprint.de Dienstleister
Anwaltskanzlei Emre Peter-Krauseneck-Str. 15 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) +49 7623 9095700 +49 7623 9095701 info@kanzlei-emre.de   Anwalt
AOK Baden-Württemberg (Bezirksdirektion Hochrhein-Bodensee) Kapuzinerstr.9 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 722815 07623 7228 91 80 nicole.noetzold@bw.aok.de   Versicherung
Auto-& Truckcenter Issler e.K. Earl-H.Wood-Str. 10 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 70680 07623 706820 h.issler@issler-auto-truck.de    
Autohaus Haberbusch GmbH Wiesentalstr. 79 79539 Loerrach 07623/7197110 07623/7197119 info@haberbusch.de    
Autohaus Östringer GmbH Schildgasse 37 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 3399 07623 3369 info@ford-oestringer.de   Auto
Autohaus Winzer Nettenbergstr. 1 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 717440 07623 7174429 info@autohaus-winzer.de   Auto
Autohaus Zimmermann GmbH & Co. KG Schildgasse 25 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 72430 07623 724333 r.teta@autohaus-zimmermann.de    
Backhaus Glück Fecampring 42 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 1459 07623 799882 info@baeckerei-glueck.de    
Badische Zeitung           Boehm-Jacob@badische-zeitung.de    
Badischer Verlag GmbH & Co.KG Karl-Fürstenberg-Str. 17 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 968 5950 07623 968 5949 Boehm-Jacob@badische-zeitung.de   Presse
Baumgartner GetränkeZentrum GmbH Alte Landstrasse 6 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) 07623 1433   ritazs@gmx.de    
Baumgartner GetränkeZentrum GmbH Alte Landstr. 6 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 1433 07623 799186 info@baumgartnergetraenke.de    
Birlin-Mühle GmbH Grenzacher Str. 9 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 4238 07623 40290 mehlbox@birlin-muehle.de    
Blechnerei und Sanitaer Trüby GmbH Müssmattstr. 7 79618 Rheinfelden     mail@trueby.de    
Blechnerei und Sanitär Trüby GmbH Müssmattstr. 7 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 1421 07623 1551 mail@trueby.de    
Blumen Kaiser Matthias Kaiser e.K. Friedrichstr. 19 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 6936 07623 20369 blumen_kaiser@t-online.de    
Blumen Renner Werderstr. 41 79618 Rheinfelden 07623  20982 07623 799512 info@blumen-renner.com    
Bohn Schuhhaus GmbH  Friedrichsplatz 2 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 1262 07623 63494 mail@bohn-rheinfelden.de    
Buchbinder Hirtle  Savellistr. 6 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 5401 07623 59401 buchbinderei.hirtle@t-online.de    
bunte Nadel Karl-Fürstenberg-Str 6-8 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 20800 07623 718657 info@buntenadel-rheinfelden.de    
Burger Metallbau Ossenbergweg 2 79739 Schwörstadt 07623 7416550 07623 7416555 burger@metallbau-burger.de    
Bürgerheim Rheinfelden Pestalozzistr. 1 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden)          
Cecil Store Zaehringerstraße 2 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 7171977   modehaus.luginsland@t-online.de    
DB Privat- und Firmenkundenbank AG Zaehringerstr. 12 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 721310 07623 721322 juergen.strauch@db.com    
Dockhorn Ringfoto Friedrichsplatz 4 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 62439 07623 3934 mail@ringfoto-dockhorn.de    
Dr. med Burak Esendal   79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) 07623 7479900 07623 7479901 praxis@chirofamily.de   Gesundheit
Eichler Immobilien Werderstr. 5 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 1061 07623 63447 info@eichler-immobilien.de    
Elektro Buck GmbH Ochsenmattstr. 11 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 966978 0 07623 966978 8 info@elektro-buck.de    
Elektro Imeri Turmstr. 4 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) +49 7623 7172963   info@elektro-imeri.de   Handwerk
Elektro Scherz GmbH Hardtstr. 39 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 3227 07623 30433 elektroscherz@t-online.de    
everst Ofen- u. Saunabau Ochsenmatt 1 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 798222 07623 798223 info@everest-ofen-und-saunabau.de    
Faller Modehandel GmbH & Co. KG Zaehringerstr. 12 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 6661 07623 7416044 vmdeu302461@bestseller.com    
Fe Part GmbH Büro für Tragwerksplanung u. Bauwesen Kirchplatz 1 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 9669830 07623 9669839 info@fepart.de    
First Reisebüro, Reisebüro Seilnacht GmbH Zaehringerstr. 4 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 1087 07623 1050 gudrun.ketterer@seilnacht.de    
Fossler Heizung-,Sanitaer- und Lüftungstechnik Roemerstraße 83 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 8551 07623 62765 info@fossler-haustechnik.de    
Funzel Werder Str. 13 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) +49 7623 7419872   funzel-gaststaette@t-online.de   Gasthaus
Gabelstapler Schlederer Wiesentalstr. 70 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 50963 07623 50935 hschlederer@t-online.de    
Gartenbau Lützelschwab Wiesentalstr.  11 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) 07623-5453   info@gartenbau-luetzelschwab.de www.gartenbau-luetzelschwab.de  
Getraenke Philipp Bahnhofstraße 12 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 4223 07623 4342 info@getraenke-philipp.de   Getränkehandel
Giesin Willy Früchtegroßhdlg. Beuggener Straße 16 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 1288 07623 3132 info@willygiesin.de    
Gothaer Versicherung Hebelst. 28 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) 07623 3149 7623 799560 gustav1.fischer@gmail.com   Versicherung
Gottstein GmbH Automobile und Motorräder Gewerbestraße 11a 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 70690 07623 706918 info@bmw-gottstein.de    
Gräßlin Heizung-Sanitaer OHG Karl-Fürstenberg-Str. 16 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 1445 07623 3307 info@graesslin-ohg.de    
Haessler GmbH Gewerbestr. 1 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 705390 07623 705399 d.haessler@haessler-fenster.de    
Heizungsbau Schäfer GmbH Hauptstr.193 b 79739 Schwörstadt 07623 719110&07762-8070200 07623 719114 info@heizung-schaefer.de   Heizung
Hiltensberger GmbH Gottlieb-Daimlerstr. 3 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 4007 07623 40012 info@hiltensberger.de    
Hochrhein Center GmbH Kapuzinerstraße 2 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 7963610   box@hochrhein-center.de www.hochrhein-center.de  
Hochrhein-Anzeiger Hauensteinstraße 60 79713 Bad Saeckingen 07761 560462 07761 560493      
Ihringer Juwelier, Trauringstudio Friedrichstraße 7 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 1413 07623 63052 info@ihringer.biz    
Immo Rheinfelden GmbH Nollinger Str. 14 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) +49 7623 717770   info@trefzger-immobilien.de www.remax-rheinfelden.de Immobilien
Ing. Holzleimbau Wiedmann GmbH & Co. KG Nordschwabener Str. 8 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) 07623 7512 0 07623 75 12 50 info@wiedmann-holzleimbau.de www.wiedmann-holzleimbau.de  
Intersport Sattler Nollingerstr 2 - 6 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 72090 7209 18 sport-sattler@t-online.de    
iPutec GmbH + Co. KG Gewerbestr. 5 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 4131 und 4132 07623 40902 info@iputec.de    
Juwelier Reinboldt Kirchplatz 1 79618 Rheinfelden 07623  2635 07623 2635 jeanette.henninger@t-online.de    
Kanzlei Rütschle Nollingerstr.11 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) 76231074    edwin.ruetschle@t-online.de    
Kartbahn Roemerstr. 85 79618 Rheinfelden 07621 165828 07621 84245 info@kartbahn-rheinfelden.de    
Knut + Manfred Schönith PV-Anlage GbR Grossmattstr. 10 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 8636 07623 1038 schoenith.pv@t-online.de    
Kramer GmbH Güterstrasse 18 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) 07623 7214-0   a.frech@kramer-daemmtechnik.com    
Kramer GmbH Güterstrasse 18 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) 7623 795187 7623 63684 j.kiener@kramer-daemmtechnik.com    
Lange & Co. AG Earl-H. Wood-Str. 6 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 7172391 07623 7172392 henrylange@lange24.net    
Lotto & Tabakwaren Karl-Fürstenbergstr. 2 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden)     info@k-zeiser.de    
Maier Bruno Hifi-TV-Video-Elektro Wiesentalstr. 32 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 5171 07623 5188 hifimaier@t-online.de    
maxx! Gesundheitszentrum Römerstr. 84 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 1015 07623 1015 info@grendelmatt.de    
Mayer Autoteile  GmbH Warmbacher Straße. 15 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 72030 07623 720320 info@mayer-autoteile.de    
Mc Donald's Grossmattstr. 2 79618 Rheinfelden 07621 422 373 07621 422 373 209 info@mcd-breisgau-hochrhein.org www.mcdonalds-breisgau-hochrhein.de  
Medimax Rheinfelden GmbH Schildgasse 30 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 7171011 07623 7171029 a.strittmatter@multimedia-hochrhein.de    
Merz Motorgeraete Ochsenmattstr. 1 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 710300 07623 710308 merz-tauchert@t-online.de    
Metzgerei Sandel Bahnhofplatz 3 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 63105 07623 799694 info@metzgerei-sandel.de    
Metzgerei Schneider Kreisstr. 27 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 5559 07623 59556 info@metzgerei-schneider-karsau.de    
Metzgerei-Partyservice Hug Friedrichsplatz 7 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 3600 07623 20220 info@hug-partyservice.de   Metzgerei & Partyservice 
Modeboutiqe Evelyn Karl- Fürstenbergstraße 6 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 7171368   info@mode-geib.de    
Motorradland Rheinfelden Ochsenmatt 10 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 799110 07623 799111 info@motoland.de   Auto
MTB Metallbau Schildgasse 26 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 70530 07623 705312 info@mtb-metallbau.de    
Niethammer GmbH Goethestr. 1 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 72230 07623 722311 niethammer@bosch-service.org    
Oberbadisches Verlagshaus  Am Alten Markt 2 79539 Loerrach 07621 403339 07621 403382  info@verlagshaus-jaumann.de   Presse
Olaf's Landebahn Hauptstr. 80 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) 07623 9019179 07623 9019177 info@olafs-landebahn.de    
Optik Burkart Oberrheinplatz 4 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 2226 07623 30110 rheinfelden@optik-burkart.de www.optik-burkart.de  
Optik Turski GmbH Karl-Fürstenberg Straße 9 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 6727 07623 6801 optik.turski@t-online.de    
Parfümerie Stutz Friedrichstr. 9 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 62291 07623 748129 stutzdoc@t-online.de    
Patané‚ Holzofenbaeckerei Hauptstraße 38a 79618 Rheinfelden 762340656 7623791014 info@patane.de    
PMS Personal-Management-Service Kapuzinerstr. 5 79618 Rheinfelden +49 7623 9667676   pmsleitzbach@t-online.de www.umdenkzentrum-dreilaendereck.de Unternehmensberatung
Radsport Pflüger Friedrichstr. 25 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 9833 07623 62098 gordon.pflueger@gmx.de    
Raumtrend Meier GmbH Großfeldstr. 15 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 3251 07623 63539 michael.meier@raumtrend-meier.de    
Reisebüro Wiedmann Travel Kapuzinerstraße 2 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 705430 07623 705440 monika.wiedmann@wiedmann-travel.de    
Reisebüro Zimmermann Untere Dorfstr. 78 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 3295+6812 07623 1007 c.zimmermann@reisering.com   Reisebüro
Remax Fairness Immobilien GbR Gartenstr. 17 79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen 07624 9893993 07624 9893990 winfried.tross@remax.de    
Restaurant Wasserturm Friedrichstraße 73 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 1287   rosa@wasserturm-rheinfelden.de www.wasserturm-rheinfelden.de  
Rosen-Apotheke  Oberrheinplatz 2 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 1267   mail@rosenapotheke-rheinfelden.de    
Sanitärtechnik Hirth  Schildgasse 23 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 795260 07623 795261 info@hirth-sanitaer.de   Sanitär
Schumacher + Ziehme OHG Nollinger Straße 3 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 8616 07623 8540 michael.schumacher_vs@allianz.de    
Sparkasse Lörrach Rheinfelden Friedrichsplatz 8 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 9610 07623 961520 klaus.schaeuble@sparkasse-loerrach.de    
Spedition Rutschmann Kronenstr. 3 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 1272 od.62040 07623 3280 speditionrutschmann@web.de    
Stadtverwaltung Rheinfelden Baden           k.eberhardt@rheinfelden-baden.de    
Stadtverwaltung Rheinfelden Baden           d.stoecker@rheinfelden-baden.de    
Stadtverwaltung Rheinfelden/Abt. Steuerung, Schulen & Sport Postfach 15 60 79605 Rheinfelden (Baden)          
Steuerberater Buhl GmbH Karlstraße 12 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 72000 07623 720019 becker@steuerberater-buhl.de    
Steuerbüro Acker Traubenstr. 17 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) 07623 5588 07623 59680 stb.acker.rheinfelden@datevnet.de http://www.stb-acker.de Steuerberater
Street One Fuchs GmbH & Co. KG Oberrheinplatz 5 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 7172460   so-rheinfelden@fuchs.sc    
STS-Informatik St. Senger Vogteistr. 11 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) 07623 799963 07623 799560 stefan.senger@gewerbeverein-rheinfelden-baden.de www.sts-informatik.de IT
Südkurier GmbH, Medienhaus Kapuzinerstraße 6 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 72056422 07623 20755 rheinfelden.redaktion@suedkurier.de www.suedkurier.de Presse
Südkurier Medienhaus Hauensteinstr. 60 79713 Bad Säckingen +49 7761 5604-5121 +49 7761 5604-5191 hubert.metzler@suedkurier.de    
SüMa Maier Messen Märkte und Events GmbH Bahnhofstraße  101 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 741920 07623 7419220 info@suema-maier.de    
Textil Sailer Nollinger Str. 10 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden)Rheinfelden 07623 8160 07623 909449 info@textil-sailer.de www.textil-sailer.de Textil
Tief-,Straßen- u. Ingenieurbau Schleith GmbH Schoenenbergstr. 13 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 797630 07623 79763299 info@schleith-gmbh.de    
toom Baumarkt GmbH Schildgasse 30 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 7221031 07623 77221010 rheinfelden@toombm.de    
Topic Türenstudio Schusser u. Schmid GmbH Werderstraße 11 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 790011 07623 790033 info@schusser-schmid.de    
Verlagshaus-Jaumann           hochrhein@verlagshaus-jaumann.de    
Villringer Elektro Telekom  Schildgasse 21 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 20084 07623 20086 rheinfelden@expertvillringer.de    
Volksbank Rhein -Wehra eG Friedrichstr. 14 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 7418980 07623 20576 cfrank@volksbank-rhein-wehra.de    
Wärmetechnik Widmann GmbH Ochsenmattstr. 1 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 9080 07623 90888 rheinfelden@widmann-waermetechnik.de    
Wochenzeitungen am Oberrhein Verlags-GmbH Tulpenbaumallee 19 79189 Bad Krozingen +49 07633 9331170 +49 07633 93311970  textor@wzo.de    
Wochenzeitungen am Oberrhein Verlags-GmbH Tulpenbaumallee 19 79189 Bad Krozingen      textor@wzo.de    
Wohnwelt Rheinfelden Großfeldstraße 17 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden)     holger.wick@wohnwelt-rheinfelden.de    
WST Rheinfelden (Baden) GmbH / Touristinfo Karl-Fürstenberg- Straße 17 79618 Rheinfelden 07623/9668710 07623/9668728 e.wendland@wst-rheinfelden.de   Wirtschaftsgesellschaft
Yan GmbH Alte Landstarsse 1 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) 07623 72170 07623 63973 reservation@hoteldanner.de    
Zerfass GmbH Kirchstrasse 27 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 794067 07623 794109 mz@zerfass.com    
Zimmerei Ebi Großfeldstr. 14 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 8130 07623 63183 info@zimmerei-ebi.de    
Zimmerei Kühn Kellermatten 9 79618 Rheinfelden (Baden) 07623 40859   kuehn-alois@t-online.de    
Zimmerei Studinger Industrieweg 3 79618 Rheinfelden 07623 9989 07623 20314 hanspeter_studinger@web.de